Spink Comhaltas


Spink Management Committee 2019/20

Best wishes to the incoming officers and committee for Spink Comhaltas over the next 12 months. Branch officers Honorary President: Eileen Reilly Chairperson: Lawrence Vesey Vice-Chairperson: Nora Murphy Secretary: Mairead Gleeson Treasurer: Anne Marie Clooney PRO: Una Aylward Irish Officer: Katie Groarke Youth Officer: Niamh Nolan Auditor: Finula Weston DLP: Kieran Walsh…

Read More »

Registration for 2019/20 Now Open

Registration for music classes for the 2019/20 Season is now open. Click on the following link to register your expression of interest. Registration night will be on 13th September. Watch this page or our facebook for more details, or if you register now, you will get an email reminder. https://forms.gle/cjmWeqDQoDnyN3P86

Read More »

Music Network Funding … 1 year on

Spink Comhaltas qualified for funding in May 2018 from The Arts Council/ The Department of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht/ Music Network as part of the Music Capital Scheme 2017. One year on, here is an update on what this funding has allowed us to do. We updated our already…

Read More »