Spink Comhaltas

September 2022

Stella Lynch Award – 2022

2022 Stella Lynch Award – Molly O’Rourke and Laura Vesey, with Annemarie Clooney and Michael Lynch. In 2015, Spink branch was presented with a perpetual trophy by Michael Lynch in memory of his late wife Stella. The ‘Stella Lynch’ trophy is intended to recognise an U18 member of Spink who…

Read More »